2017 Floor Leaders Announced

posted in: 2017 Session | 0
2017 Floor Leaders (l to r) Paolo, Young, Ahmed and LaFond

Floor Leaders for both the House and Senate have been chosen for the 2017 session. These ladies will be working closely with the Legislative staff and will be on the floor during House and Senate sessions to assist citizens with parliamentary procedure. For the National party, we have Sophia Paolo (Senate) and Maddie Young (House) and for the Federal party we have Nafisa Ahmed (House) and Julia LaFond (Senate).

Congratulations ladies!