Floor Leaders of the 75th Session Announced

posted in: 2019 Session, Uncategorized | 0
From left to right: Godinez, Debenport, Vicens and Raghuvanshi.

House and Senate Floor Leaders for the 2019 session were announced during the opening ceremony on June 17, 2019. These citizens will be working closely with GS Legislative Staff throughout the week and will be on the floor during every House and Senate session to assist citizens with parliamentary procedure. For the National Party Camila Vicens (City I) will serve in the Senate and Kristina Godinez (City H) will serve in the House. For the Federal Party Akshita Raghuvanshi (City F) will serve in the Senate and Margaret Debenport (City G) will serve in the House.

Congratulations to these young women-this session is going to be a special one!